Broker

Jose Ramón Fernandez Santidrian
Jose Ramón Fernandez Santidrian Broker jrfernandez@remax.es +34660757947

Staff

Victoria Corral Baltasar
Victoria Corral Baltasar Coordinador-a victoria.corral@remax.es +3491 740 01 22

Agentes asociados

Antonio Longarela Pastor
Antonio Longarela Pastor Agente Asociado antonio.longarela@remax.es +34682357619
Gonzalo Luna Poza
Gonzalo Luna Poza Agente Asociado gonzalo.luna@remax.es +34645889029
Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero
Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalez@remax.es +34 608632051
María  Mirabela Rachieru
María Mirabela Rachieru Agente Asociado maria.mirabela@remax.es +34643106119
Mª Paz Rivas Fernández
Mª Paz Rivas Fernández Agente Asociado maria.rivas@remax.es +34609 18 09 64
Omer Darío Antonio Guerere Rosales
Omer Darío Antonio Guerere Rosales Agente Asociado dario.guerere@remax.es +34617215622
Susana Pérez Köster
Susana Pérez Köster Agente Asociado susana.perezkoster@remax.es +34652158150
Yamelis Ruis Brooks
Yamelis Ruis Brooks Agente Asociado yamelis.ruis@remax.es +34 644992026