Broker

Jose Ramón Fernandez Santidrian
Jose Ramón Fernandez Santidrian Broker jrfernandez@remax.es +34660757947

Staff

Antonio Longarela Pastor
Antonio Longarela Pastor Manager Asociado antonio.longarela@remax.es +34682357619
Victoria Corral Baltasar
Victoria Corral Baltasar Coordinador-a victoria.corral@remax.es +3491 740 01 22

Agentes asociados

Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero
Isabel Gonzalez Guerrero Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalez@remax.es +34 608632051
Luis Ernesto  Berrini Miñones
Luis Ernesto Berrini Miñones Agente Asociado luis.berrini@remax.es +34698909970
Mª Paz Rivas Fernández
Mª Paz Rivas Fernández Agente Asociado maria.rivas@remax.es +34609 18 09 64
María Mirabela Rachieru
María Mirabela Rachieru Agente Asociado maria.mirabela@remax.es +34643106119
María Paz Rivas Fernández
María Paz Rivas Fernández Agente Asociado maria.rivas@remax.es
Omer Darío Antonio Guerere Rosales
Omer Darío Antonio Guerere Rosales Agente Asociado dario.guerere@remax.es +34617215622
Oxana Chechneva
Oxana Chechneva Agente Asociado oxana.chechneva@remax.es +34607 600 177
Pablo Escanciano Rojo
Pablo Escanciano Rojo Agente Asociado pablo.escanciano@remax.es +34637919347
Susana Pérez Köster
Susana Pérez Köster Agente Asociado susana.perezkoster@remax.es +34652158150